milly's moonbase!

Consider Your Table Legged

8/23/24

Hello! I finally took some time to work on Cliffeltip today. It has certainly been a while, I admit... I hope you don't mind. Today, I worked a little bit on the story but also some art. I made some minor changes to some of the tiles and decoration inside Maec and Toi's home. Because I have pretty much nothing else to show, I will show those changes now.

I restored some of the anti-aliasing on Maec's poster that I removed at one point. I think it just looks better this way.

Along with some other recent couch changes, I made the middle bits of the couch more seperated. Not really sure how to describe what I did, but it wasn't that much. You can go back to post 2 to see what changed.

I changed the drawers in the basement... only a little.

I changed the legs of the nightstands to be closer to the other tables and lamp stands in the house. I just like the square look of it a little more.

Ironically, I made this table LESS square.

Here, I changed the colors of the "books".

I made the right facing stare tile rounded at the end, so that it appears to fade just like every other interior exit. It may look a little weird on its own, but I assure you it looks good in-game.

Now, I can't show much else due to spoilers. However, I can say that if I showed you... the look on your face would be rewarding. I'd say it's at about 53% complete.

I don't have much on hand to show for bonus art right now, so just know that I hope you have a good rest of your summer. Bye bye now!