milly's moonbase!

welcome to milly's personal blog! :)

8/10/24

hi, welcome to my personal blog! i plan to post here at least every few days. in general, i want to make at least one post on one of the blogs on this website everyday. even if it's just a small thought on the mind page, it's still something for me to express myself with. i think being able to do that is very important, especially for someone like me who struggles understanding her own emotions.

on this blog specifically, you'll see a wide variety of posts from me. the idea is to post about any projects i might be working on that aren't related to cliffeltip, (check the cliffel+ blog for info on that if you'd prefer) but posts won't always be about personal projects either. it could be something i did or some place i went recently, and my thoughts on it. the purpose of this blog is to essentially document my life in a way i can come back to whenever i want. :)

i hope that whenever you decide to check up on me next, i have something awesome waiting for you here. with that being said, i'm off now. i have to go finish the rest of the website. bye bye for now!